SSRT Termine 2019

 

30.10.2019        AFRICA ECO RACE Angelica Weiss erzählt von ihren Erlebnissen.

30.11.2019        SSRT WEIHNACHTSESSEN

29.01.2020        Monatshöck mit Reisevortrag  Patagonien/Antarktis mit Ueli Leardi

Rallye Termine 2018-2019-2020

2019

20.01.-02.02.2019         RAID SURICATES Algerien https://www.sra-assistance.org/raid-suricates/

21.02.-26.02.2019         Qatar Cross Country Rally http://qatarcrosscountry.com/

05.04.-07.04.2019         Condo 750 NSW Australien  http://condo750.com.au/

31.03.-05.04.2019         Merzouga Rally, Marocco      www.merzougarally.com

06.05.-11.05.2019         Rally Coast to Coast Mexico  https://www.offroadlogistics.mx/

06.05.-11.05.2019         ROAD RUNNER RALLY Baja sur Mexico

07.06.-10.06.2019         FINKE DESERT RACE Australien https://finkedesertrace.com.au/

21.06.-23.06.2019         BAJA ITALIA   Italien  https://www.italianbaja.it/

01.07.-05.07.2019         Rallye Breslau Polen https://rallye-breslau.com/

06.07.-16.07.2019         SILK WAY RALLY  http://www.silkwayrally.com/en/

22.07.-27.07.2019         BOSNIA-RALLY http://www.bosnia-rally.com/

25.07.-27.07.2019         BAJA ARAGON Spanien  http://www.bajaaragon.com/

24.08.-31.08.2019         Trans Anatolia Rally Türkei http://www.transanatolia.com/

11.09.-14.09.2019         Sunraysia Safari Rally Australien  https://www.sunraysiasafari.com.au/

28.08.-03.09.2019       Serres Rally Greec  Griechenland  http://www.serresrally.com/

24.08.-01.09.2019         Rally Dos Sertoes Brasilien http://sertoes.com/

29.08.-01.09.2019         BAJA POLAND Polen https://www.bajapoland.eu/

21.09.-27.09.2019         Panafricarally Marokko  https://panafricarally.com

14.09.-20.09.2019         Balkan Offroad Rallye  https://balkanoffroad.net/

18.09.-25.09.2019         Albania Raid 2018  Albanien http://www.albaniaraid.com/

21.09.-27.09.2019         PANAFRICARALLY Marokko https://panafricarally.com/

30.09.-05.10.2019         Baja Rally California Mexico https://www.bajarallymoto.com/

03.10.-09.10.2019         Rallye de Maroc  https://rallyemaroc.com/

13.10.-21.10.2019         Sahara-Rallye EL CHOTT Tunesien http://www.elchott.com/

20.10.-02.11.2019         5.RALLYE D’ALGERIE  FIM  Algerien http://www.saharirally.com/

24.10.-26.10.2019         BAJA PORTALEGRE Portugal  http://www.bajaportalegre500.com/

01.11.-03.11.2019         SARDEGNA LEGEND RALLY  https://www.bikevillage.it/

04.12.-07.12.2019         ROOF OF AFRICA http://roofofafrica.co.ls

2020

 

05.01.-17.01.2020         DAKAR RALLYE 100% in Saudi Arabien  www.dakar.com

05.01.-19.01.2020       12. Africa Eco Race 2020 the real Race to Dakar  https://www.africarace.com/

16.01.-01.02.2020         Intercontinental Rally Spanien-Senegal   http://www.intercontinentalrally.com/

17.01.-03.02.2020         Budapest- Bamako  The Great African Run      www.budapestbamako.org

02.03.-08.03.2020         Hispania Rally Spanien https://hispaniarally.com/

13.03.-28.03.2020         Rallye Aicha des Gazelles du Maroc http://www.rallyeaichadesgazelles.com

08.04.-17.04.2020         RAID PASSION DESERT Marokko https://www.sra-assistance.org/raid-passion-desert/

15.03.-20.03.2020         Sonora Rally Mecixo  http://www.sonorarally.com/

20.03.-27.03.2020         Tuareg Rallye Algerien  https://www.tuareg-rallye.com

16.04.-25.04.2020         Marocco Desert Challange  www.moroccodesertchallenge.com

01.05.-02.05.2020         KRKA Enduro-Raid Kroatien  www.trxraid.com

01.05.-09.05.2020         Raid de l`Amitie Marokko http://www.aiofrance.com/

23.05.-30.05.2020         CROATIA-RALLY in Dalmatien  www.trxraid.com

16.05.-24.05.2020         ILLYRIA RAID            www.illyriaraid.com

24.05.-29.05.2020         RALLY KAZAKHSTAN Kasachstan http://www.rallykazakhstan.com

25.05.-31.05.2020         Hellas-Rally Raid Griechenland  http://hellasrally.org

28.05.-31.05.2020         Rally GREECE Offroad Griechenland www.rallygreeceoffroad.gr

06.06.-13.06.2020         Rally Albania, Albanien            http://www.rallyalbania.org/

19.06.-14.07.2020         Baltic-Atlantic Race http://www.gibraltarrace.com/en/

19.09.-26.09.2020         ILLYRIA RAID  Reverse Edition www.illyriaraid.com

29.01.-07.02.2021         Budapest Adventures Baja California Rally http://www.bamakoadventures.com/en/baja4000/

Viele Termine und Infos von RALLY-RAID NETWORK  https://www.rallyraidnetwork.com/rrn/index.php

http://www.fim-live.com/en/sport/calendar/cross-country-rallies/